Screen Message 'Your tariff plan has changed' | UKTV Global

Screen Message 'Your tariff plan has changed'

Each time your channel package changes or upon a new install you will receive a screen message saying:

" Your tariff plan has changed, please restart your STB"

When you see this notice press the 'OK' on your remote control, the box will automatically restart and your channels will be set.